COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA NO. 608 OF 2017 IN APPEAL NO. 243 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 609, 657 OF 2017

Dated: 11th September, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

The Tata Power Company Limited Appellant(s)

Vs.

Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Abhishek Munot

Mr. Kunal Kaul

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. S. Venkatesh

Mr. Pratyush Singh for R-1

Mr. Harinder Toor Mr. T. S. Sidhu Ms. Kritika Sachdeva Mr. R. Dubal (Rep.)

Mr. R. D. Patsute (Rep.) for R-3

Mr. S. B. Upadhyay, Sr. Adv. Mr. Sakya Singha Chaudhuri

Mr. Avijeet Lala

Ms. Stephanie Sonawane
Ms. Shikha Pandey for MMIA

Mr. J.J. Bhatt, Sr. Adv. Ms. Anjali Chandurkar Mr. Hasan Murtaza for R.2

<u>ORDER</u>

IA No. 609 of 2017 (for exemption from filing certified copy of the impugned order) is allowed.

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the application for hearing on <u>14.09.2017 at 2.30 p.m.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/tpd